Term dates 2016-17

Lollipops Pre-school

Dartford

Term dates 2016/7

Autumn 2016

Term 1

First day – Monday 5th September

Last day – Friday 21st October

 

Term 2

First day – Monday 31st October

Last day – Wednesday 21st December

 

 

Spring 2017

Term 3

First day – Tuesday 3rd January

Last day – Friday 10th February

 

Term 4

First day – Monday 20th February

Last day – Friday 31st March

 

 

 

Summer 2017

Term 5

First day – Tuesday 18th April

Last day – Friday 26th May

Bank holiday – Monday 1st May

 

Term 6

First day – Monday 5th June

Last day – Friday 14th July

 

Ofsted number EY477579

Lollipops Pre-school Limited

Company registration 08018347