Autumn 2019

Term 1

First day – Tuesday 3rd September

Last day – Friday 18th October


Term 2

First day – Monday 28th October

Last day – Wednesday 18th December



Spring 2020

Term 3

First day – Monday 6th January

Last day – Friday 14th February


Term 4

First day – Monday 24th February

Last day – Wednesday 1st April


Summer 2020

Term 5

First day – Monday 20th April

Last day – Friday 22nd May

Bank holiday – Friday 8th May


Term 6

First day – Monday 1st June

Last day – Monday 20th July


Term dates 2019/20

Lollipops Pre-school

Dartford

Ofsted number EY477579

Lollipops Pre-school Limited

Company registration 08018347